Live Sports in Pattaya

From the thrill of Formula One to the passion of the Premier League, whatever your favourite sport, it’s here.

  • English Premier League
  • Champions League
  • Formula 1
  • Rugby
  • NRL
  • AFL
  • Boxing
  • Golf
  • Cricket
  • Horse Racing Tennis
  • Moto GP
  • Plus Major Sporting Events

Other than actually being there there is no better atmosphere in which to enjoy a top sporting event than a great pub, and no better pub than The Sportsman.


Wednesday, 12th January Timberwolves v Pelicans 8:00:00 AM
Thursday, 13rd January
NBA Hornet’s v 76ers 7:00:00 AM
NBA Nets v Bulls 10:00:00 AM
NBA Lakers v Kings 10:00:00 AM
Friday 14th January
NBA Warriors v Bucks 7:30:00 AM
NBA Timberwolves v Grizzlies 8:00:00 AM
NBA Trail Blazers v Nuggets 10:00:00 AM
Saturday, 15th January
CHAMPIONSHIP Luton v Bournemouth 7:30:00 AM
PREMIER Man City v Chelsea 7:30:00 AM
PREMIER Newcastle v Watford 10:00:00 PM
PREMIER Norwich v Everton 10:00:00 PM
PREMIER Wolves v Southampton 10:00:00 PM
EURO RUGBY Wasp’s v Toulouse 8:00:00 PM
Sunday, 16th January
NBA Lakers v Nuggets 9:00:00 AM
CHAMPIONSHOP Hull v Stoke 7:00:00 PM
EURO RUGBY Leinster v Montpellier 8:00:00 PM
PREMIER Liverpool v Brentford 9:00:00 PM
PREMIER West Ham v Leeds 9:00:00 PM
PREMIER Spurs V Arsenal 11:30:00 PM
DAILY SPORTS
Snooker Masters Snooker Masters 1:00:00 PM
Australian open Tennis 8:00:00 AM
THE ASHES: AUSTRALIA V ENGLAND Wed 5th – Sun 9th Jan 7:00:00 PM
CRICKET SOUTH AFRICA V INDIA Mon 3rd – Fri 7th Jan 3:00:00 PM
CRICKET NEW ZEALAND V BANGLADESH Sat 1st – Wed 5th Jan 7:00:00 PM
CRICKET T20 BIG BASH LEAGUE Sun 5th Dec – Fri 28th Jan 7:00:00 PM